AGM 2017 Information


From the 2016/2017 Board of Directors:

Chairperson – Colby Woodhead
Secretary – Daryl’ McLoughlin
Treasurer – Annette Brausse Director – Trent Leggett
Vice president– Imi Haji
Director – Carl Gimse
Director - Cory Holland Director - Chris Burger


Thank you to all of those that could be in attendance at this years 7th Annual General Meeting of the Rural Agency Store Advisory Society.  We know that there are many of you who would have liked to have been there and we look forward to meeting many more of you throughout the upcoming year and at our next AGM.  Look for news of this later in the year so that you have longer to plan ahead for it. 

Our meeting had great discussions, good questions and answers and great presenters.  Look for the minutes on the RAS Minutes page to recapture the entire meeting.  If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to contact one of the board members.  We will do all that we can to assist you.


If you are a paid member you may register at

This is where you can find updates for the AGM, important notices and minutes from meetings. This is the best way that we are able to communicate with all the RAS.